Study Ephesians With Me!

Beginning January 16th I will be studying the book of Ephesians along with Good Morning Girls. This is the sister site of Women Living Well. There are hundreds of women all over the world who have formed GMG groups and meet regularly online and/or together in person. You may read more about that at WLW or GMG.

I am not personally part of an established online GMG group. I just love to read and study the same book of the Bible that they are, on my own during my personal quiet time. I print out the S.O.A.P. worksheets, put them into my Bible Study Notebook and follow the same timeline that the other group members do.

Every Wednesday for, Women in the Word Wednesdays, I will share how the Word is blessing me and I would LOVE it if each of you who are studying along with me would leave a comment there about what has impressed you that week in our Bible study! We can all encourage each other!

I have enjoyed this so much and I hope you will join me! I’m looking forward to the Ephesians study! Please visit the GMG to download your worksheets and join us in studying the book of Ephesians!

Walking with Jesus,

4 thoughts on “Study Ephesians With Me!

    1. Lol! That’s awesome! I know you will enjoy it.:) I hope you plan to download and print the worksheets to put in a binder, folder, or have spiral bound at a print shop. I have gained such a blessing from the Good Morning Girls worksheets and the SOAP Bible study method. It’s simple, yet meaty! So glad to have you!

Would love to hear your thoughts...

